Links

Here are a variety of links to other equality and LGBT related sites that you may find of interest.  I have also added a free directory to the site and will be adding more information on LGBT and other related sites and services.  If you have an LGBT related site or service you would like to add – please go to the Directory Page and Add Your Listing Now.

 

About Equal Opportunities www.aboutequalopportunities.co.uk
Caitlyn Jenner www.caitlynjenner.com
Clare Project www.clareproject.org.uk
Depend www.depend.org.uk
Equality & Human Rights Commission www.equalityhumanrights.com
Equality and Diversity Forum www.edf.org.uk
Equality Southwest www.equalitysouthwest.org.uk
FTM London www.ftmlondon.org.uk
FTM UK ftmuk.freeforums.org
Gay and Lesbian Humanist Association www.galha.org/
Gender Advisory Bureau www.genderadvisorybureau.com
Gender Identity Research and Education Society www.gires.org.uk
Gender Matters www.gender-matters.org.uk
Gender Recognition Panel www.grp.gov.uk
Gender Trust www.gendertrust.org.uk
Gendered Intelligence www.genderedintelligence.co.uk
Government Equalities Office www.equalities.gov.uk
Healthy Gay Nottingham www.healthygaynottingham.org.uk
Leicester LGBT Centre www.llgbc.com
LGBT Consortium www.lgbtconsortium.org.uk
LGBT History Month www.lgbthistorymonth.org.uk
LGBT Youth Scotland www.lgbtyouth.org.uk/
Mermaids www.mermaidsuk.org.uk
Northampton Lesbian, Gay & Bisexual Alliance www.nlgba.com
Nottingham & Notts Lesbian & Gay Switchboard www.nottslgs.org.uk
Nottinghamshire Rainbow Heritage www.nottsrainbowheritage.org.uk
Press For Change www.pfc.org.uk
QueerAttitude.com www.queerattitude.com
Regional Equality and Diversity Partnership www.redp.org.uk
Roses Forum www.rosesforum.tv
Schools Out www.schools-out.org.uk
Scottish Transgender Alliance www.scottishtrans.org.uk
The Beaumont Society www.beaumontsociety.org.uk
The Gender Society www.gendersociety.com
The Northern Concord www.northernconcord.org.uk
Trade Sexual Health www.tradesexualhealth.com
Transliving International www.transliving.co.uk
Trade Union Congress www.tuc.org.uk
Unison www.unison.org.uk

 

    Recommended Products

  • VIDEOMOTIONPRO PREMIUM The most powerful video creation and editing tool designed for online marketers, entrepreneurs, product creators and business owners.
  • Magic Action Box Pro Magic Action Box is an easy to use but powerful lead generation plugin that lets you create a focused and high converting action box in minutes.
Subscribe to the GenderSpeaker Blog
Keep up to date with news and views on Sex, Gender and Equality

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *